Our Agents

Meet the Team

Real Estate Westchester County
Licensed Real Estate Broker

Patricia A Forgione

colleen-forgione
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Colleen Forgione-Kaufman

houses for sale westchester ny
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Francine A. Flynn

homes for sale in westchester ny
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Anthony J. Forgione

real-estate-agent3
Licensed Real Estate Broker

Antonella Cioffoletti

filomenna
Licensed Real Estate Broker

Filomena DeTorres

Realtors near me
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Patricia Dalton

real-estate-agent6
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Elisa Dellafemina

Debbie
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Debra Navaretta

Maire-Porco
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Marie Porco

marie.porco@pfrn.com
(914) 393-4066

Westchester NY real estate agent
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Rose Ann Casatelli

eastchester ny homes for sale
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Patrick Rooney

real-estate-agent5
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Kelly DeSimone

brokers in westchester county ny
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Michael Denning

real estate agents near me
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Lana Schnitzer

Westchester NY real estate
Licensed Real Estate Broker

John Pettinella

Eastchester NY homes
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Michael Iorio

mike.iorio@pfrn.com
(914) 620-5360

realtors in Greater NY
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Misha Mariani

misha.mariani@pfrn.com
(914) 497-8168

westchester ny real estate
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Jill Miller

jill.miller@pfrn.com
(914) 263-3815

real estate agents westchester county ny
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Trina Moroni

trina.moroni@pfrn.com
(914) 512-4952

real estate agents westchester ny
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

James Birrittella

Teresa-Carraturo
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Teresa Carraturo

Amanda Hager, Westchester NY realtor
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Amanda Hager

amanda.hager@pfrn.com
(914) 438-9140

Bill Palumbo, Westchester NY realtor
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Bill Palumbo

bill.palumbo@pfrn.com
(516) 413-1310